Board Members/Contact Us

 STSW Board Members

2014 Board

STSW Board Members, 2014, Boston:  Left to Right: Mary Beth Callahan, Kimberly Ansley, Beth Mosele, Tobias Kleinhans-Le Roux, Alice Chang, Patricia Voorhes, Nancy Arnold, Molly Dugan, Jan Hart, Melissa Skillman, Kay Kendall, Noelle Dimitri, Dawn Temple, Anne LaFleur, Janet Stevenson, Denise Alloway, Barrett Gray, Laurie McDonald


Current STSW Board
Board PositionNameTransplant CenterEmail Address:
President*Jan Hart Jan Hart centeredSt. Vincent Hospital, Indianapolis, IN,
Vice President *
Credentialing Chair
Molly Dugan
2014 Molly Dugan
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta, Atlanta, GA,
Treasurer *Jenifer EspinozaPhoenix Children's Hospital, Phoenix, AZ,
Secretary *Clifton HillVidant Medical Center, Greenville, NC,
Immediate Past PresidentLaurie McDonald mcdonald_laurieUNC Hospitals, Chapel Hill, NC,
Past PresidentKay Kendallkay kendallCleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH,
Past TreasurerPatricia Voorhes University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT,
By-LawsAnne LaFleur 2014 Anne LeFleurMassachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA,
Abstract Co-ChairMegan Bowers Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center, Columbus, Ohio,
Abstract Co-ChairBeth PiotrowiczUniversity Hospitals, Cleveland Medical Center, Ohio,
Exhibitor Co-ChairAnnette Humberson Annette Humberson 2014Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH,
Heart Member-at-LargeAlice Chang Alice ChangUniversity of Washington Medical Center, Seattle, WA,
Historian/NominatingJanet Stevenson Janet StevensonKaiser Permanente-Santa Clara, Santa Clara, CA,
Kidney/Pancreas Member-at-LargeNancy Edgington
Nancy Edgington
Yale-New Haven Hospital,
New Haven, CT, USA
Liver Member-at-LargeBarrett Gray 2014 Barrett GrayUniversity of Chicago Medical Center, Chicago, IL,
Living Donor Member-at-LargeLaurie ShoreLaurie ShoreTampa General Hospital, Tampa, FL,
Lung Member-at-Large / Conference 2014Anne LaFleur 2014 Anne LeFleurMassachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA,
Mechanical Circulatory Support Member-at-LargeBeth Mosele 2014 Beth MoseleMemorial Hermann TMC Center for Advanced Heart Failure
Houston, TX, USA
MembershipTony Lee Tony Lee 2016Tufts Medical Center
Boston, MA, USA
Mentorship ChairPat Dennis Lee Health Transplant Institute, Fort Myers, FL,
Multicultural IssuesGracie Moore GreenUniversity of Maryland, Baltimore, MD,
Pediatric Member-at-LargeLisa DoddCincinnati Children's Hospital, Cincinnati, OH,
Pediatric Member-at-LargeKevin JacobsonCleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH,
2017 Conference ChairJenifer EspinozaPhoenix Children's Hospital, Phoenix, AZ,
Previous Conference Co-chairChristine Hines
University of California San Diego Health System, San Diego, CA,
Previous Conference Co-chairKelli Swan-Vranish University of California San Diego Health System, San Diego, CA,
Public Policy/ National Exhibitor ChairMary Beth Callahan marybethcallahan2012Dallas Transplant Institute, Dallas, TX,
ResearchColleen SatarinoUniversity of Michigan Health Center, Ann Arbor, MI,
ResearchKatherine ArtinUNC Memorial Hospital Center for Transplant Care, Chapel Hill, NC,
TechnologyDawn Temple 2dawnPinnacle Health Transplant Services, Harrisburg, PA,
TechnologyMary Fisher2014 Mary FisherKeck Medical Center of USC, Los Angeles, CA,
* Denotes Executive Committee. These are 2-year terms with eligibility for a 2nd term


2017 Conference Exhibitors